My Celebrity Obsession.

Benedict Cumberbatch. Beaniebag Cucumberpatch. Butterscotch Candybatch. No matter how you say his name, there is no escaping from the man that is Benedict Cumberbatch.
Let’s pretend for a minute that he’s not British, because he totally is, and that’s an unfair advantage.
He’s a talented actor, you might recognize him from his award winning role of Sherlock Holmes in “Sherlock” and his role of Kahn in “Star Trek: into darkness”.
Disclaimer: looks aren’t everything, but they are definitely worth some bonus points. His eyes are the color of a stormy sea, fluffy hair that you could curl up under on a rainy day, and most noteworthy cheek bones that are so sharp you could cut yourself on them.
Also, there’s no way you can take him anywhere without the 99.9% chance that he’s going to be a goofball. Anybody else remember that epic photo bomb at the Oscars? I’m not saying it’s my screen saver, but it totally is.
My friends seem to like to make jokes about my love/fascination/obsession with Benedict Cumberbatch by asking me what I’ll do when he gets married, to which I always reply, “Buy a wedding dress- Obviously.”
Thank you.
-future Mrs. Cumberbum

20140828-221546-80146163.jpg

Leave a comment